Exercise of the day

Posted: March 10, 2014 in authors, books, elves, exercise of the day, fantasy, horror, interviews, supernatural, Uncategorized, vampires, writing
Tags: , ,

Hi,
Yes I have been absent for a few weeks.
I have a valid excuse. I am a writer.
Sometimes I need to seclude myself. I have 3 chapters left to finish my latest book Diablo Canyon and it needs my full attention. Also I’m still doing my 14 hr a day day job plus I have a family to run. We had baby goats and baby rabbits an a crazy snowstorm.
I am also working on a Movie script with a studio and a TV series.

I do keep thinking about you unknown Internet friends 😉

So I hope you will enjoy this exercise. May it stimulate you to new heights.
Cheers

Write about the day that the pig decided to escape the farm.

It can be funny, scary, dark or very light.

Try to write it from the pigs point of view.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

