A strange feeling of happy

Posted: October 26, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

First of all Thank you for visiting. Second, a disclaimer. I am writing from my phone an big fingers and small screens don’t always mix that well. So please forgive me for any screw ups.

Ok so I feel great. It weird, I don’t always feel that way. Most of the time I’m stressed. Work, writing, future plans. I do agree that I myself am the leading cause of all of this. However that is my personality. If I sit still ill die.
I released my book yesterday and thank you o all who read it or downloaded or tweeted about it. Thank you.
It is really giving me a great feeling of accomplishment. It has almost been two years since I started this journey to create and finish The Devil’s Whorehouse. And seeing it published is amazing. My writing journey has been going on a little longer. I’m still working on my original novel Diablo Canyon. It is hard to find the time and the story fights with me like a lubbed up Turkish wrestler. Some days I spit out 30 pages, then for months nothing. The devil of Diablo canyon hates me. I need to kill him.
I hope to post more soon as I will be going to the day of the dead celebrations here in LA.
http://www.ladayofthedead.com
My favorite day of the year.
Thanks again. Spread the word and keep coming back.
Chris

20121026-104817.jpg

Comments
  1. Cool decoration. Also, cool book titles.

    • cflemish says:

      Thanks. The book is for free on Amazon for the next 5 days.
      Yes day of the dead stuff is kick ass.
      If you ever come to LA find Olvera street it is loads with that sort of stuff

Leave a Reply

