Twittering Tweets

Posted: October 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

I have to admit that I have been very reluctant about Twitter.

I just couldn’t make sense of it and I still am trying to figure it out.

However I started to pay some more attention this week and am trying.

Soon I will be self publishing “The Devil’s Whorehouse” and I will need to present my book to the world. How is one to promote his work, how do you find fellow writers, people who can give you advice, share your passion, or who simple make you laugh.

Well I have to admit I have met some amazing people this week and I will try to link as many as I can here. You don’t have to visit them all but give them a look over. I found them very helpful, interesting or funny.

In a world where it is dog eats dog, finding people who at least want to give you a second of their time is very refreshing. feel free to add my twitter feed @wookie198

I hope you all are doing very well.

Cheers and have a great week.

Chris

 

Comments
  1. amschultzcom says:

    Twitter is scary, fascinating, frustrating, and liberating, all at once. I love it, I hate it, and I’m not sure I could function without it. I almost dread the day when Shbeepboob or Floggalocki or meeP becomes the trendy new social media platform.

    • cflemish says:

      Thanks so much for the comment.
      All things can be scary but sometimes it’s just good to make the leap and embrace it. We would’ve never met otherwise ; )
      Hope all is well. Have a great week.
      Chris

Leave a Reply

