Devils Whorehouse Cover

Posted: September 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

I received the first drawings for the cover of The Devil’s Whorehouse.

It looks really good and I’m very happy about the working relationship with Vincent Chong who is an amazing artist and a great person.

Thinking about the cover did take me a long time. In my opinion the cover of the book is one of the most important things. Ask yourself, why do you buy a book?

For me it is simple.

1) I know the author and am a fan

2) I’ve read a lot about it and might have sampled it

3) the cover pulled me in

 

Seeing I’m not know I can scratch number one for my first release.

I don’t have a lot of cash so number 2, goodbye.

Number 3 is the best shot I have for now.

I hope you will like the cover and love the story.

ImageCheers

 

Leave a Reply

