Solar Cooking

Posted: September 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

I recently learned about Solar Cooking. It is the most environmental way to cook and there aere many other advantages to solar cooking.

I will not push products on anyone but I will give you advice on products that I bought.

I just receive my two portable solar cookers from “Sunflair” They are cheap and easy to store. See provide link for the product.

http://sunflair.net

I will use this one this weekend and tell you later  how it worked.

I bought two sets, one set will be stored in our vehicle and the other we will keep at home. If we ever have a long continuous power outage we at least have something to cook on.

Explore youtube and you will find tons of videos on solar cooking.

Enjoy.

cheers

Leave a Reply

