First we crawl …

Posted: September 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

So I did take the tutorial and am starting to learn some of the wordpress features. Such as posting silly pictures of myself.

See exhibit A above .

I also bought my domain name Cflemish.com this week so as soon as I have the design for the book cover for “The Devil’s Whorehouse” I will start developing the website.

For now I will try to get better at this blogging thing and I apologize if I’m not always once.

Cheers and thanks for stopping by.

Chris

Comments
  1. Doesn’t hurt to have a website before the book is out 🙂 Every little bit helps!

Leave a Reply

