The Devil’s Whorehouse Editor Review

Posted: September 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

So I just wanted to share some comments from my editor.

I will be posting little segments of my book here for you.

Cheers

  • The twist at the end was really good. (I left out some other comments as of course I don’t want to give the end away)
    • Fits well with the macabre nature of the rest of the narrative. (I’m flattered that my stories are macabre)
    • I liked the fact that you really went all out with the dark tone of the story
    • You kept up the suspense well.

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

